Hubby’s challenge day 3

Today marks day three of my Facebook fast. Today was probably the best day. We got to spend the evening with Timothy at the park. It was a blast! 🙂 We played on the playground, caught a frog by the pond and took a nice long walk. It felt amazing!
So, as to my fast, the extra things I accomplished in my spare time were that I read a few more chapters in my book, I looked over our finances, I practiced a few songs, I completed my fitness pal log, and I blogged! Woohoo! Those are a lot of things I’ve been wanting to do, but never really find a lot of time for.
Well, thank you for reading my short little ramble! Have a blessed night and enjoy my pictures!

IMG_0492.JPG

IMG_0482.JPG

IMG_0484.JPG

IMG_0499.JPG

Leave a Reply

